top of page


In April, NCCF announced #NorCoBingo as a way to support businesses in Norton county. The game encouraged players to get outside, enjoy their community, and do acts of kindness for others (all while observing social distancing guidelines). Winners were drawn daily at 3:00 PM and received $100 in Bingo Bucks (Chamber Bucks), which they were encouraged to spend at businesses struggling due to COVID-19. 


As a result, more than 135 Bingo submissions were received, and a total of $8,950 was spent at 26 different businesses in Norton! Thank you to everyone who participated and made this game such a success!

Please enjoy this wrap-up video, put together by NCCF intern, Lexi Kats:

Congratulations to NCCF's #NorCoBingo Winners

Missi Schoen

Makena Basgall

Philip Beeson

Catrina Eveleigh

Sylvia Holmes

Heather Collins

Adalai Pollock

Johanna Braun

Natalie Eveleigh

Kristen Fahrenbruch 

Jill Lively

Koben Daniels

Bree Eveleigh

Alicia Beeson

Deb Jackson

Lisa Herman

Carter Bailey

Serenity Urban

Briana Renner

Kayla Rutherford

Jennie Patterson

Mindy Unterseher

Ashley Smith Maybon

Carolyn Applegate

Mandi Fick

Jen Hauser

Olivia Carter

Oakleigh Keiswetter

Jacen Pugh

Patricia Otter

Emily Basgall

Ella Juenemann

Lacy Chestnut

Alex Eveleigh

Kendra Baker

Staci Breiner

Jack Carter

Lindsey Bailey

Ed Witt

John Risewick

Gayle Walsh

John Renner

Mandy Hogan

Carly Manning

Austine Pugh

JaLynn Urban

Jade Tuttle

Gail Roy

Karen Carter

Paxton Renner

Tana Breiner

Ryker Givens

Keith Hauser

Max Carter

Karlene Hogan

Avery Manning

Ryker Keiswetter

Sherri Hachmeister

Raenee Patterson

Aragon Garza

Tonya Juenemann

Melba Witt

Jeffrey Fick

Suzi Brooks

Megan Keiswetter

Campbell Manning

Maddisen Scott

Matt Pollock

Boone Hogan

Ava Husted

David Givens

Payton Bailey

Rowan Keiswetter

Gage Breiner

Michael Urban

Corey Beeson

Mia Brooks

Silas Jones

Harper Rutherford

Hannah Bailey

Delila Hogan

Katie Allen

Grady Breiner

Courtney Jones

Cale Patterson

Coral Stewart

Dorian Garza

Ed Braun

Ayden Wessel

Eli Jones

Nora Rushton

bottom of page