top of page

Board of Directors

Executive Committee: 

Chase Rice, President
Owner/Pharmacist, Moffet Drug


Julia Nelson, Vice President

Co-Owner, Nelson Ag Companies  ​

Alisha Stark, Treasurer

Assistant CEO, Prairie Land Electric Coop., Inc.

Taryn Graham, Secretary
Executive Administrator for the CEO, 


Board Member Emeritus: 

Norman & Gloria Nelson

Members: ​​​

Sara Brehmer

Community Volunteer   

Troy Collins

Field Operations Supervisor, Nex-Tech 

Mike Haresnape

Vice President, First State Bank

Jennifer Hauser 

7-12 School Counselor, Norton Community Schools

Nancy Kent

Owner, A Place for Everything

John McClymont

Brock Miller 

Co-Owner, New Age Industrial




bottom of page